H.O.G. Niederbayern Chapter e.V. Vorstandschaft 2017

Werner Mayer - Director Werner Mayer - Director

Werner Mayer

Director

director@niederbayern-chapter.de

Paul Ussar - Assistant Director Paul Ussar - Assistant Director

Paul Ussar

Assistant Director

assistant-director@niederbayern-chapter.de

Siegfried Kainz - Treasurer & Membership Officer Siegfried Kainz - Treasurer & Membership Officer

Siegfried Kainz

Treasurer & Membership Officer

treasurer@niederbayern-chapter.de

Helga Mayer - Secretary Helga Mayer - Secretary

Helga Mayer

Secretary

secretary@niederbayern-chapter.de

Antje Kainz - L.O.H Officer (Ladies of Harley) Antje Kainz - L.O.H Officer (Ladies of Harley)

Antje Kainz

L.O.H Officer (Ladies of Harley)

loh@niederbayern-chapter.de

Maria Eglseder - Activity Officer Maria Eglseder - Activity Officer

Maria Eglseder

Activity Officer

activity-maria@niederbayern-chapter.de

Willi Geiger - Activity Officer Willi Geiger - Activity Officer

Willi Geiger

Activity Officer

activity-willi@niederbayern-chapter.de

Sandra Meissner - Historian Sandra Meissner - Historian

Sandra Löbel

Historian

historian-sandra@niederbayern-chapter.de

(Head-) Photographer

photographer-sandra@niederbayern-chapter.de

Karl Eglseder - Road Captain Karl Eglseder - Road Captain

Karl Eglseder

Road Captain

roadcaptain-karl@niederbayern-chapter.de

Arthur Heindl - Road Captain Arthur Heindl - Road Captain

Arthur Heindl

Road Captain

roadcaptain-arthur@niederbayern-chapter.de

Jürgen Hintz - Road Captain Jürgen Hintz - Road Captain

Jürgen Hintz

Road Captain

roadcaptain-juergen@niederbayern-chapter.de

Peter Weinzierl - Road Captain Peter Weinzierl - Road Captain

Peter Weinzierl

Road Captain

roadcaptain-peter@niederbayern-chapter.de

Dorothea Homann - Photographer Dorothea Homann - Photographer

Dorothea Homann

Photographer

photographer-doro@niederbayern-chapter.de

Birgit Heindl - Photographer Birgit Heindl - Photographer

Birgit Heindl

Photographer

photographer-birgit@niederbayern-chapter.de

Helmut Maier - Photographer Helmut Maier - Photographer

Helmut Maier

Photographer

photographer-helmut@niederbayern-chapter.de

Ludwig Geltl - Safety Officer Ludwig Geltl - Safety Officer

Ludwig Geltl

Safety

safety@niederbayern-chapter.de

Christian Löbel - Webmaster Christian Löbel - Webmaster

Christian Löbel

Photographer

photographer-christian@niederbayern-chapter.de

Webmaster

webmaster@niederbayern-chapter.de


Das NBC: und seine Members!

Year 2014 - NBC Summer Party