Arthur - Roadcaptain Arthur - Roadcaptain

 

Arthur

Head Road Captain

roadcaptain-arthur@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Olaf Spindler - Safety Olaf Spindler - Safety

 

Olaf Spindler

Roadcaptain

roadcaptain-olaf@niederbayern-chapter.de

Safety

safety@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Christian Pielmeier - Road Captain Christian Pielmeier - Road Captain

 

Christian Pielmeier

Road Captain

roadcaptain-christian@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Helmut - Road Captain Helmut - Road Captain

 

Helmut

Road Captain

roadcaptain-helmut@niederbayern-chapter.de

Photographer

photographer-helmut@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Willi Geiger - Activity Officer Willi Geiger - Activity Officer

 

Willi Geiger

(Head-) Activity Officer

activity-willi@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Birgit Heindl - Photographer & Activity Birgit Heindl - Photographer & Activity

 

Birgit Heindl

Activity

activity-birgit@niederbayern-chapter.de

Photographer

photographer-birgit@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Dorothea Homann - Photographer & Activity Dorothea Homann - Photographer & Activity

 

Dorothea Homann

Photographer

photographer-doro@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Christian Löbel - Webmaster Christian Löbel - Webmaster

 

Christian Löbel

Photographer

photographer-christian@niederbayern-chapter.de

Webmaster

webmaster@niederbayern-chapter.de

 


Das NBC: und seine Members!

Year 2018 - NBC Summer Party